top of page
My Post (8).png

Contact Our Agency

Top-rated vacations
Take Me Away Travel

info@takemeawaytravel.us

Tel: (844)825-3632

Ryan Trenn
email: ryan@takemeawaytravel.us
phone: (844)825-3632

Peggi Yeager
email: peggi@takemeawaytravel.us
phone: (814)594-0956

Kristy Klaiber
email: kristy@takemeawaytravel.us

phone: (814)591-7252

Michelle Tremar
email: michelle@takemeawaytravel.us
phone: (702)530-3038

Laurie Horne
email: laurie@takemeawaytravel.us

phone: (570)955-7331

Chris Davis
email: chris@takemeawaytravel.us

phone: (321)297-2961

We Love TMAT Facebook Group

Learn More About TMAT

Learn more about TMAT and our team!

Join our private group to always stay connected.

Follow Us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram to see our travel inspiration, tips, and travel opportunities!

Travel Inquiries & Requests

For more information or for new travel requests, submit an inquiry below. 

Like TMAT on Facebook

Click "Like" on our page below.

Do you have agent preference or are you currently working with a TMAT agent?

Thanks for submitting! We'll get back to you

within 24-48 business hours.

For urgent matters, please call us at (844)825-3632

bottom of page